Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02128

Meet Luisa

  • Speaks English and Spanish

I am a child caregiver, I have worked at a daycare center and my experience there was wonderful! I have been working as a babysitter for the same family for over a year. I love kids and I like to do my job un the best way. I think knowledge, care, responsibility, love and joy are the most important things to have when taking care of children. Playing is a very important part of the children's development process, through the games you are able to get the attention of the kids and it is a great channel to teach and promote different children's abilities. This is why I'm always looking to approach to my "children in care" in the most fun and yet full of knowledge way, where I can put them to explore and interact with their skills and strengths. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. I Read more am biligual for English and Spanish and I also know a bit of French; which could allow me to teach different languages to the kids and persue them to be passionated about them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now