Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Brett

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Brett! While I graduated from Boston University with a degree in marketing and a minor in psychology, I soon came to realize that education was the path I wanted to take! After pursing a career in communications and working for Big Brother Big Sisters for a while, I soon came to realize that education was the right path for me! I am now trying to make the big switch into education by applying to grad school. In the midst of studying for the necessary exams and qualifications, I would love nothing more than to nanny! I have worked with kids ages 0-10 a lot in the past and I am looking to do this more consistently in the years to come. If you would like any references at all, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brett doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Brett's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now