Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Falmouth, MA 02540

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve always loved spending time with little ones and sitting for friends & family whenever they needed a break or a date night! Now I tend to babysit for friends and friends of friends, but I figured I’d extend my services beyond my own circle. I’ve been babysitting & nannying for around 5 years now. I'm responsible, reliable and have a kind, calming yet energetic presence. I find babysitting to be not only a rewarding experience, but also fun and I would love to have the privilege of being a part of your child’s growth and learning! A little bit about me: I recently graduated nursing school and am waiting to sit for my boards. I am CPR and first aid certified. It’s been a challenge to work with such a rigorous academic schedule, but with the flexibility that nannying & babysitting allows, it’s perfect for me! Please feel free Read more to reach out to me if you have any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/07/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/27/2021
  • My availability is valid through 10/15/21

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now