JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Foxboro, MA 02035

Meet Julia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Julia and I would love to be your child's babysitter. I'm currently 20 years old and I am a Nursing student at Regis College, aspiring to become a pediatric nurse. I have babysat ages 5 years old and up, and I'm open to working with multiple children. I recently just sat for a brother and sister ages 9 and 11 during their school year. My duties consisted of picking up at school taking them home for a snack and homework, and then off to practice. As your babysitter I'm more than happy to also do some light house cleaning if you need me to, and anything else you may need. I think it's very important to get outside especially this summer to stay active and have fun. However, because I'm in nursing school I have to return to college this fall, in which case I will Read more only be available to sit during the summer months, and during vacation months too if need be! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you are interested, and I'm looking forward to speaking with you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Regis College - Weston

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now