JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Grafton, MA 01519

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Michaela and I am currently a student at Endicott College. I have always been fond of children and have lots of experience with them. I am the second oldest of 6 children so I know a lot about taking care of children. My youngest sibling is 4 years old while my other siblings are different ages up until 22. I have babysat my younger siblings as well as other families as well. I love doing crafts, going to playgrounds and playing at home with children. I am also very friendly with pets and have multiple pets at my home. I am an easygoing and kind hearted girl who is looking for a nice family to work for. If you are looking for a babysitter for the summer you've found the right girl!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Hospitality Management

Currently attending Endicott College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now