Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Greenfield, MA 01301

Meet Aviwe

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aviwe H from Greenfield, MA I'm a very responsible, reliable and fun babysitter! I have babysat for many children before with approximately 3 years of experience. One of my jobs included looking after two children 5 days a week for the entire day. This family needed me for 3 weeks during the summer two years in a row. We went swimming, played games, and did other fun activities. I prepared lunch for them and gave them healthy snacks throughout the day. For a different family I looked after their 3 children on weekend nights. We went on bike rides, played a lot of board games, and played outside. I prepared dinner for them and made sure they got to bed on time. love working with and looking after children! I will make sure to provide the care that your children need and I'm willing to do other tasks (like cleaning Read more and running errands).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aviwe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Aviwe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now