Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Groton, MA 01450

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie and I am a senior at the University of New Hampshire. I am majoring in social work and minoring in human development and family studies. I love working with kids and have done so for nearly the last decade of my life! Some of the jobs I have had over the past few years have been babysitting, lifeguarding, swim coaching, and as of most recently, a residential counselor in a school for children with PTSD and severe behavioral needs. I have experience working with children of all backgrounds and am so passionate about childhood development! I do not believe in "bad" children, I believe all children are products of their environments and deserve the opportunity to flourish. I am first aid certified, BCC certified (building communities of care) and was at one point lifeguard certified. I am also an avid animal lover! I have my Read more own transportation and am willing to drive where need be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now