Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Groton, MA 01450

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Jennifer but most people call me Jen. Although I do not have paid experience I was in Girl Scouts for over 10 years and have done a babysitting course. I am also in school as a biology and education major at Worcester state University. I love kids and that’s why I am going into the profession of teaching. I have worked as a housekeeper and I love to cook so I am comfortable with meal prep and cleaning up the house if needed. I am a softball player and am very active so I would be great with outdoor or sporting activities as well as crafts and helping with homework if that is needed. I have a lot of pets so I am pet friendly and can help out with the animals as well. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now