Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Holliston, MA 01746
  • 12 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Ana Paula

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Ana I’m from Brazil. I am looking for a nannying job I have full availability (Full or part time job) I have my own transportation. I Live in Holliston and I currently studying English. Before I come to U.S I used to work as nanny in Ireland,I took care some kids between 2 and 15 years old. I have worked here in U.S I can give you a reference. I’m a hard worker and work well with kids as well. I’m responsible, patient, organized, creative and flexible schedule . I can help with household duties and cooking. I hope that I’m the right person to take care of your children and I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Ana Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Graduated 2012

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ana Paula's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now