Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Holyoke, MA 01040

Meet Ashanty

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is ashanty i have ton of experience with kids and had tooken care of my siiblings and others myself such as friends kids ect. I have a child of my own he is turning one tomorrow i live in a shelter and in need of a job anything will help im very clean organized and have expericence also in the ymca working with kids i would love to get to know you and your kids if you have any questions my information will be provided if needed im very welcoming and open i have tons of patients and will make sure you and your kids feel comfortable thank you and feel free to contact me

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashanty doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Ashanty's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now