JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hudson, MA 01749

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I am a twenty year-old female who absolutely loves working with children. I would love to find a babysitting job for the summer while I am home from college. In the summers of 2015 and 2017 I provided childcare to two school-aged girls. I have also cared for my boyfriends son who is now six years old since he was three. I have experience with preparing and serving nutritious meals, organizing fun, engaging, and educational activities, and helping with homework. Most importantly, I demonstrate a priority for children’s safety and well-being. I am CPR certified but my certification just recently expired—I will be renewing my certification soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now