Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hyannis, MA 02601

Meet Isabella

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hiii I’m Bella I’m 25 years old, I was born in Brazil and moved to the Cape when I was 4 years old. I recently graduated from 4cs from the Medical Assisting program making me CPR certified as well as standard first aid. A lot of my life I have had close family members being a daycare provider which is where my experience with kids come from. My sister was a daycare provider in our house for 3 years so I helped her and I loved it, the kids ranged from infants to school age. My boyfriends mom was also a daycare provider for over 30 years and I worked with her for about 4 years with mostly infants to toddlers. I’m doing this so I can pay for school for my esthetician license. On my free time you will find me hanging with my best girl, Gracie, my shihtzu-Maltese Read more that I adopted last summer, we do absolutely everything together.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Medical Assisting

Attended Cape Cod Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Isabella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now