Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Hyde Park, MA 02136

Meet Diane

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Diane and I live in Boston, MA. I am a full-time college student that loves working with kids. In the past two years, I have worked at a summer camp and have also done volunteer work in pre-kindergarten classes. Fun art crafts and exercise are two things I strive to have the children I work with engage in! I believe fostering a creative mindset and getting a healthy dose of sunshine are important for everybody. I could also spend the day bringing kids to the zoo, museums, or fun parks! I connect with children easily with my playful and patient attitude, and still have them listen to and respect me. Caring for a child is an incredibly important responsibility that I understand and am willing to take on. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now