Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Leominster, MA 01453

Meet Beth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello,   My Name is Beth and I am a stay at home mom to a great 5 year old boy and 8 month old little boy. We enjoying getting out of the house looking for families that could use an extra pair of hands for the day to day. I have been a nanny for the past 9 years, have worked with all kinds of families and ages. Currently during the day i have a sweet 21 month old little girl. We enjoy playing legos, outside walks parks always fun to have others to enjoy with is! thanks and hope to hear from you soon! Beth

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/24/2014

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/28/2015
  • My availability is valid through 7/24/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Teasha W.

2/17/2016

This is long overdue! Beth watched our then 4 year-old daughter for a year. She was flexible with our crazy schedules and reliable. She also respected our wishes and tried hard to make sure she did what we asked of her. Thanks a lot for your help! Teasha & Davin

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical Assistant

Graduated Other

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Beth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now