Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lexington, MA 02420
  • 10 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Salome

  • Comfortable with pets

Qualifications: •I’ve been certified to perform Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/ AED by the Red Cross •I have numerous references •I have 6 years of experience •I’ve babysat for kids between the ages of 1 and 14 Hi parents! My names is Salomé! I’m 18 years old and have babysat for six years. I’m responsible, reliable, trustworthy, loyal, caring, friendly, creative, and compassionate. My favorite things to do when I'm sitting is playing outdoors when the weather permits or playing board games and other creative and engaging actives. I can do simple house work such as helping your kid(s) with home work, cooking, cleaning, doing dishes and dog walking. I don’t have any allergies so I can prepare any kind of food and be in a home with any type of pet.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Salome doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Salome's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now