Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, MA 01773
  • 8 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Teresa I just moved to Tampa from Boston not to long ago! Recently got married to my High school sweetheart who is in the Air-force down here. I love working with children and am currently only 1 year away from finishing my Bachelor's in Phycology and am hoping to soon get a Masters in E.D. I have been raised as the oldest of 8 children so and you can imagine I have been babysitting for forever. I have just recently been approved to work as a substitute teacher through Kelly education so I also have some baseline experience with hands on learning with children in elementary school. However, I am new to the area and I’m looking for an opportunity to work as a sitter while I study online to finish my degree!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now