Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lowell, MA 01854

Meet Shivani

  • Speaks English and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Shivani and I'm a student at UMass Lowell looking for a side job. I have a little sister whom I helped raise as well as a lot of other family members of all ages. I am qualified and comfortable with children ranging from infants to teenagers. I also used to volunteer at Lowell Humane Society so I'm comfortable with dogs, cats, rabbits, and birds. I am First Aid/CPR Certified and do get tested for COVID weekly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 01/05/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brandon Z.

8/26/2020

At the time of the review, the baby-sitting job is for a future date (next week). The timeliness of her responses and kind language give me confident that she will be a good fit. Furthermore, she is taking the initiatve to have a meet-and-greet beforehand to ensure success. A pleasure to talk to.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Education

Environmental Engineering

Currently attending University of Massachusetts - Lowell

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Shivani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now