Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lynnfield, MA 01940

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jenn, I'm 18 years old, and will be an incoming college freshman this fall. I started babysitting in the beginning of high school, and loved it so much that I decided to become a camp counselor where I work with kids ages 8-16. Through this, I've learned a lot about leadership, communication, childhood development, worked with a variety of ages, and have discovered that care-takers are a vital part to child growth mentally, emotionally, and socially. I have my driver's license, a car, and a clean driving record. I just graduated high school and am more than willing to help kids with schoolwork if they are in school (in-person or remotely). When I am with kids, I love to cook and bake, do arts & crafts, spend time outside, play sports, and find ways to optimize their creativity and imagination!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/20

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now