Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Malden, MA 02148

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always fell into the roll as caregiver and babysitter for my younger cousins and young children on the street I grew up on, but, in all honesty, I wouldn't change that one bit because it has been really great being about to be a part these children's lives as they grow up and being a friend and someone they can look up to. It's so crazy to see these children go from diapers to middle school. I was a Girl Scout for over ten years and have experience babysitting young toddlers. I enjoy cooking so I would be able to help with meal prep, if you needed me to. I also don't mind doing light house keeping around the house. I don't have a CORI report completely on the website but I am more than happy to have one completed, if you want me to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Colleen G.


Haley showed great patience and creativity working with a variety of ages with our after-service care at our church. We look forward to having her be a regular member of our church staff.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Masters in Visual Arts

Currently attending New Hampshire Institute of Art

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Haley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now