Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 62
  • Babysitter in Malden, MA 02148

Meet Dolores

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dolores Evangelista, I live in Malden, I'm a mother of 2 boys & grandmother to 2 beautiful grandchildren, I drove a bus for the MBTA for 23 years, then I went to school for a year for massage therapy which I been doing for 12 years, due to the pandemic my place of business closed down, for the last 3 years I worked 4, 8 hour days Saturday to Tuesday, wensday to Friday I babysit my 3 year old granddaughter, now because I'm not working, I babysit Ariella 5 days 9am to 6pm , It would be nice to have a playdate . So a babysitting will allow me to help with my grandbaby and help another mom in need, I know that people are going back to work and lots of daycare centers are still closed, I'm an older woman not looking to get rich, I'm Read more negotiable , and experienced, I can cook, I have no problem picking up some , I can even make dinner before I leave to save you some time, being a mom myself I know how appreciated it is when just simple things are taking care of, every little bit helps, I am Italian decent, and it's all about family, I'm a home body so my social distancing is right on , I even have baby masks,😁😷 . I like to stay active with the little ones, go scooting, biking, walks , exc, I have no problem staying at your home, in your yard, or where ever ,.place feel free to contact me ty

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dolores doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$16-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Dolores's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now