Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Marlborough, MA 01752

Meet Alissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, Im Mari Im a Biomedical Engineering student at University of Cincinnati, currently taking pre med courses to be a doctor one day. My dream is to be a pediatric surgeon one day due to my love of children I was raised as an only child but always love to be around the little ones in my family, like cousins and family friends Both my parents are doctors so I have been around this profession a lot and know a fairly good amount of techniques if needed, like first aid etc I am Brazilian so hope you are okay with that, and can speak Portuguese, English and German fluently. Cant wait to get to know your family and interact with the kiddos Love Mari

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now