Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Medford, MA 02155

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Molly. I'm currently a graduate student pursuing Engineering. I babysat kids in a few families throughout high school and college. I'm energetic and positive and love running around with kiddos. I think babysitting would be a great contrast for me during graduate school. It would allow me to have a part-time job that I really enjoy and get to know a family in the area. I'm organized and responsible. I know how difficult babysitting can be, so I'll be prepared to discuss everything with you and ask questions about your children and how best to take care of them. I know it can also be extremely fun and rewarding to see children, toddlers to middle schoolers, grow up. I would love to get the opportunity to work for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 01/08/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Elise R.

2/18/2020

References

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now