Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Millis, MA 02054

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am an experienced caregiver and educator with a long history of working with children of all ages. I am currently a Special Education teacher at a public school but have also taught general curriculum and English as a Second Language. In addition, I have been a camp counselor at the local YMCA and volunteered to work with youth groups during summer. I really connect with children and really enjoy caring for them. I am very responsible and organized, and I love to have fun! I like learning, reading, hiking, photography, singing, and laughing. I am very comfortable with pets (except cats as I am allergic) and am very flexible when working with the needs of the child(ren) and the family. I hope to work with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 01/24/2020.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Linda M.

7/21/2013

Crystal has been an excellent asset to my family. She has done a wonderful job taking care of my children. She is so responsible, truly plays with my kids, finds interesting activities to do with them. She covers all the bases in taking care of them. Would highly recommend Crystal!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Graduated Simmons College/Cameron University

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now