Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Milton, MA 02186

Meet Zulema

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Zulema. I'm 34 years old, I'm from Mexico I speak Spanish and English I have 15 years of experience taking care of kids from newborn to 12 years old, I'm currently working from Monday through Thursday in Jamaica Plain and looking to work some extra hours on the weekend, I prefer to stay around my neighborhood (Milton) but also willing to travel nearby, great references upon request. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/04/2015.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kathryn Ramey K.

7/19/2015

Zulema was my children's nanny last year and she was the perfect fit for our family. I have three boys, ages 11, 8 and 20 months. Zulema took care of my youngest from the time he was 3 months old. In addition, she would meet my other children at the bus and provide after school care for them. She was excellent with all ages. I give her my very highest recommendation! Kathryn Ramey

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Urban College of Boston

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Zulema's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now