JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Milton, MA 02186

Meet Laura Phelan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Laura I was an at home mom for 16 years and during that time I took in and cared for other children. I have five children of my own and I went back to part time work when my last went to school. I decided I wanted to do something I love so decided to change carer paths and work with children. I am active runner and play tennis. I love my dog Hank so enjoy being around dogs. I volunteer at Maura's Mission to feed the homeless every Third Thursday of the month. I also started my own non profit organization called Milton Teens In Need. Located in the town I live. We give out scholarships to children graduating who need help with school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura Phelan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Laura Phelan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now