Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Nahant, MA 01908

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! My name is Olivia, I am a college student looking for summer employment. I have been working as a sitter and tutor for 7 years on and off, and I love working with kids, especially academically. My main experience has been with children ages 6-12, and if you have older children I have also tutored on high school and college levels. I also love pets, and would be very comfortable working in a home with animals. I have my own transportation, and have undergone CPR and emergency training though my certification has recently expired and due to the pandemic has not been renewed. Lets connect!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now