Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in North Andover, MA 01845

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Maria and I'm a 21 year old college student. For the past 4 summers, I worked as a camp counselor at a co-ed overnight camp so I have a great deal of experience working with children ages 7-15. Through my experience at camp, I have been trained in first-aid and am very safety-conscious (I was also a lifeguard for the past 4 years). I am super active and love to run/be outside, but I also love to get creative, do crafts, and play games inside! I speak English and conversational Spanish and have spent a lot of my college experience tutoring elementary and middle school students, so I can always help with schoolwork. I love working with kids and would love to have that be a part of my career one day. Happy summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now