Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Meet Kelly

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Everyone, I'm Kelly. Thanks for taking the time to look through my profile. - I currently have 17 years in the childcare field. I worked for a local childcare company for almost 9 years. I have 7 years experience as a personal nanny. - I would like to consider myself well traveled and very open minded. - I'm very creative, i'm honest, and will always be reliable. - I have taken many trainings that include working with families, special needs trainings, as well as CPR, First Aid and the training on how to use an AED machine. - I hold many trainings with the autism spectrum. - I am currently obtaining my degree in early childhood education. - I have my own car, and a clean driving record. No accidents or tickets. - I love cooking and baking, so helping out with meals is no problem at all. - Read more I am also very organized and don't mind helping out with household chores. - I am very reliable, i was with one company for 9 years. I really want to develop a relationship with the family i nanny for. - I am very creative. I love anything that is in the artistic field. I love arts & crafts, music and so on. I have hundreds of art projects on hand that i can prepare for your little ones! - I do not smoke, drink alcohol or use any drugs at all. never have. - I also have wonderful references willing to speak on my behalf.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/18/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/12/14

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

early childhood education

Graduated Fisher College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now