Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in North Billerica, MA 01862

Meet Christina

  • Speaks English and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had multiple experiences working and caring for children of various ages. I began my training in middle school, where I took a babysitting training and certification course. I also learned the basics of CPR and am certified. I have had the pleasure of babysitting babies under 1 year of age, young toddlers, and elementary-aged children. I enjoy caring for children within their homes and additionally taking them out for walks and play outdoors. I have been a counselor at a musical theatre camp, working with 8-9 year olds. I have additionally had teaching experience at Indigo Fire Studio, where I instructed children of various ages to make fused glass crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/18/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing and Media

Currently attending University of Massachusetts - Amherst

References

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now