Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in North Pembroke, MA 02358

Meet Lexie

  • Comfortable with pets

hello my names lexie desmarais and I have two younger siblings that are 13 years younger then me, making me there second mom instead of a sister. I have watched them and help them grow up from the very beginning and I also had a nanny job when I was in highschool for an infant until she was 2 and went into day care. I love animals and children I have a step daughter myself and have taken her completely under my wing and we are best friends. I am currently enrolled at BCC for animal science and have an internship at a veterinary clinic. I would love the chance to also give you the helping hand my mother got from me because it is true that it takes a village to raise a child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lexie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now