Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for as long as I have been able to! When I was 10 years old I had my first job as a mother's helper and currently, I work as a full-time nanny during the summer, as well as a substitute teacher at a childcare center. In high school, I did an internship in a 3rd grade classroom as well as a 7th and 8th grade Spanish class. In the past, I have also worked for local babysitting companies where I have worked with children ages 3 months through teenagers. I am currently entering my junior year at Emmanuel College where I am studying elementary education. This past semester I was fortunate enough to study abroad in Italy which is widened my perspective even more. I am someone who loves to have fun and adventure so your kids will never be bored with me. I can't wait Read more to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Elementary Education & Liberal Studies

Currently attending Emmanuel College - Boston

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now