Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orange, MA 01364

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a mom of three children ages 10, 7 and 5. My previous work experience has been in the ABA field and preschool setting in different school systems and programs throughout Mass and NH. I also have experience nannying and had my home licensed for daycare for a couple of years up until my third child was born. I am currently looking for a childcare position during the week. My children are home doing remote schooling 3 days a week and in school 2 days. I am open to providing care in my home or yours and am flexible with days.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Worcester State College

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now