Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Osterville, MA 02655

Meet Emilin

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emilin, l’m a great person ,also l used To babysitting in Brazil and USA. Also l love kids and love to playing with then. I’m a very patient with kids , because if you are going to take care of a beautiful kids our baby , we need to do that with love always. And l really love kids so much ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emilin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Emilin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now