Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Plainville, MA 02762
  • 20 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Christina Conti. I am 22 years old and a recent graduate of Bridgewater State University with a bachelor’s degree in Communications. I work part time as a children’s dance and yoga instructor and also work in a daycare. Between all of my jobs there isn’t a day that goes by where I’m not working with kids, and I love what I do. I have worked with children of all ages ranging from a few days old to 14 years old. I consider myself to be very experienced having babysat and worked with children for nearly a decade. I’m familiar with feedings, changing, potty training, meltdowns, food aversions, allergies, temper tantrums, camp, after school care, homework help, nap schedules, trips to the park, playground, zoo, movies and all the other joys that come with children. J I consider myself to be enthusiastic, patient and easy going.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 05/03/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications

Graduated Bridgewater State University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now