Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Plainville, MA 02762

Meet Sydney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Sydney and I just graduated from Westfield State University majoring in Movement Science and concentrating in exercise science. Also at school I have taken child development and psychology courses. I have also been a nanny and babysitter for 14 years. I have just relocated to Cape Cod this summer and I am looking for a full-time babysitting or nannying position. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle and I am looking for a job that fits. I love to cook and clean and spend most of my time outside. I have my own reliable transportation and I am also CPR and AED certified. I would love to help your family this summer! Thank you, Sydney

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sydney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sydney's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now