Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Plymouth, MA 02360

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Objective Seeking a nanny position where my skills, experience and energetic personality will add value to a family. Qualification Highlights, Skills & Strengths ? Successfully completed cpr and first aid certification courses, and will be re certified ? Trustworthy and reliable individual with a clean driving record and a safe vehicle ? Creative individual with an affection for children always maintaining a positive and professional attitude ? Loving and caring nature ? Self motivated and multi-tasker ? Ability to handle stress ? Understands emotions and behavior of children ? Person of high moral value and character Experience The Ellinger Family January 2009 - present ? Responsible for preparing and feeding nutritious meals to children ? Responsible for driving children to and from preschool, summer camps and doctors visits as well as other planned activities ? Administered required medication and drove children to and from doctor’s visits ? Applied appropriate discipline Read more techniques such as time out and the 1,2,3 method ? Provide a clean and safe environment for the children ? Responsible for following the same daily routine as they are accustom to such as naps, baths, bottles, changing etc. ? Planned education activities and projects to occupy the childrens free time ? Helped out with light housework such as dishes, children’s laundry, keeping the playroom, living area and yard tidy ? Lastly and most importantly played with the children and acted as a friend and companion "What makes a Nanny special, is the content of the heart… It starts with the love of children, what a beautiful way to start." - unknown   Sarah N. Winson   Phone: 781.588.6260

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/08/2014

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/06/2014

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Early childhood education

Attended Quincy College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now