Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Quincy, MA 02169
  • 14 miles, will travel 8 mi

Meet Nour

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm fully vaccinated, fluent in Arabic and English, and know a little bit of Spanish. I have a certificate of completion in BLAST! Babysitter’s Lessons and Safety Training Course through the American Academy of Pediatrics, where I learned practices for safety and injury prevention while babysitting and first aid basics for emergency responses. I have a brother who is 11-years-old and I love spending time with him. He is now about to start middle school, while I'm about to start my junior year of college, working towards earning my Bachelor's in Early Education and Care in Inclusive Settings at UMass Boston.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/01/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/5/2022
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Aakash A.

8/15/2022

Noor babysat my toddler for 12+ months. She is very disciplined, responsible and punctual at work. She was very caring and loving towards my kid and did a very good job taking care of him. I would recommend her to other parents!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Education and Care in Inclusive Settings

Currently attending University of Massachusetts - Boston

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework

Share Nour's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now