Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Randolph, MA 02368

Meet Jalisa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jalisa Karima Mapp-Andrews, I'm 23 years old my birthday is January 17, 1997. I worked at five daycare's some located in Brockton, Wellesley, & Framingham. As of right now I am a stay at home mom caring for my two-year-old son name Avyon. However, I do have a nephew who is one years old that I also help care for while his mother & my brother go to work. During the weekends I’m always free I have a five year old sister who is full of energy I enjoy spending time with her doing fun creative things such as indoor & outdoor activities like arts and crafts, going on walks, playing sports, and driving to fun places like playgrounds, water parks, and etcetera. However, before having fun I like to get my responsibilities done first. I'm very well experienced with children I have tons of family members, Read more and friends who also have children that are very active and always willing to move around and do fun activities while I'm watching them. To contact me my number is (508) 649-2629 thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/09/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jalisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Child Care

Currently attending Massasoit Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jalisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now