Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rockland, MA 02370

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm Arianna and I just finished up my freshman year at college and am now going into my Sophomore year at UNLV. I'm looking for a babysitting job starting up in September once I've settled in my new home and started school late August. As for my school schedule I only have classes Tuesdays 8:30 am-2:30 pm, Thursdays 8:30 am-2:30 p.m. and Fridays 11 am- 12:30 p.m. As for experience I have two younger sisters at the ages of 17 where I have watched her most of her elementary/middle school years and a 6-year-old sister that I've helped to take care of while my mother worked since she was born up until now. There has been multiple families I have babysat for as well in between. The ages range from 1-10 and I can provide references from the families if necessary! I am CPR certified, have a clean Read more driving record and a reliable car. I would love to be a energetic sitter for your child/children! Please reach out to me if you have any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now