Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Rockland, MA 02370

Meet Lexi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! My name is lexi, I am the second oldest of five children in my family. I am going into my senior year at Bridgewater State University & studying to become an elementary school teacher. I have my own reliable car & car seats. I have been babysitting for almost 11 years now & have watched all ages starting at newborn. I have lots of experience with twins & multiple children at a time. I am CPR certified & have lots of reference if needed😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lexi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now