Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Salem, MA 01970

Meet Christine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello....My name is Christine. I am currently a Nanny/Babysitter with well over 20 years of experience. My experience has been with ages Newborn to Teens.  I am a mom myself, as well as a proud Grandmother of a 2 beautiful beautiful Granddaughters; ages 6 years and 18 months. A little about me, I'm a nonsmoker, love nature, pets, the beach, enjoy country music and soft rock, gardening, photography, arts & crafts and many other things. I am very dependable, trustworthy, professional and discreet. I consider myself a very warm, funloving, caring, happy individual. I really enjoy taking care of children.   I enjoy the outdoors and enjoy life everyday.  Some of the things I like to do are, going the park, beach/lake, reading, trips to the library, creative  arts and craft projects, puzzles,games, going the movies, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/18/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/27/2017.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Christine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now