JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Sandwich, MA 02563

Meet Lily

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is lily I’ve been watching children since I was 13! It first started with the children in my neighborhood and then when I was old enough I took on real nannying job. I would do numerous jobs within the job. I would do pick up and drop offs, meal prep, cleaning, house chores, help with homework, bring to fun activities, put them to sleep, bath time, errands, dr appointments, and pet sit. I have experience with children from 3 month old twins to 15 year old teens. The most I’ve cared for and watched at once is five children. I have experience with autistic and children with Down syndrome as well. I am very organized, kind, and I have lots of patience. I think it’s very important to eat healthy and stay active. I love arts and crafts and reading too. I now have a daughter she Read more is 10 months so I know the love and care a child needs. I am an animal lover as well. I’m a non smoker. I’ve never gotten a ticket and have no criminal record. I am going to MCPHS in Boston for nursing and plan to get my masters after to become a nurse practioner. My goal is to work in a pediatric office. I hope you consider me, I am excited to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now