Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Sandwich, MA 02563

Meet Georgia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Georgia, I am 18 years old and just recently graduated from high school. I've been babysitting for four years, and have watched children ranging from 2-12 years old. I love to do arts and crafts with the kids I watch, play games, go for walks, or anything else that they're interested in! Last summer, I also volunteered at Children's Hospital in Boston where I interacted with kids of all ages and backgrounds. I'm pretty flexible with my schedule, and can do pretty much any day of the week at any time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Georgia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Georgia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now