Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Sandwich, MA 02563

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Alexa, I’m 18 years old, and I live in Sandwich year round. I will be attending college in Philly as a freshman in the fall. I am available for date night babysitting jobs and have a little flexibility during weekdays.I am around until mid-August. I have babysat for 5+ years and I have worked as a summer camp counselor the past two summers, mainly with kids ages 6-10. During this past school year I babysat for one family with four kids ages 3-9. I received babysitter's certification several years ago and received my CPR/AED certification last year. I am super comfortable around all pets, love to be outside/active, and can help with schoolwork. I have my own car and am comfortable doing any kind of housework/food prep. I am willing to drive wherever I need to and can work right away.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now