Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Victoria but I usually go by my nickname, Tori. I pride myself on being fun and reliable. I've worked with children in many different settings over a span of 6 years. I truly love working with children and find the work very rewarding. I am currently between schooling but am working towards the goal of someday becoming an educator. I have an interest in a wide range of activities including reading, doing puzzles, arts and crafts, and many outdoor activities. I try my best to incorporate a mixture of these activities with the children I work with. My goal with every child and family I work with is to build (or maintain) a comfortable and stable environment where learning can flourish and common ground is discovered. Some of my proudest moments when working with a child or a family is when a child not only finds Read more a close friend in me but see me as someone they can rely on every day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/08/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/14/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Erin C.


Tori is awesome! We love having her watch our daughter and she is so great with her. She’s dependable and great with children. We would highly recommend Tori


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now