Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am Gianna! I love kids and have been sitting for kids of all ages 4 years now. I am cpr certified. Prior jobs in addition to babysitting are camp counselor/archery instructor. Because of the pandemic my summer job is no longer an option because my camp is not opening this year. I am an archer, a member of my high school unified sports team where I volunteer to assist the athletes with special needs. I have a car so transportation is not an issue. My pets are a dog Pina and degu Milo. I am a kid at heart and enjoy all children . I will be a senior this year. My planned education path will be early childhood education with an interest in special needs. Hope to meet you soon! Gianna

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now