Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Julia and I am a rising senior at Springfield College studying occupational therapy. I am looking for babysitting opportunities for the summer. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have experience with special needs children through working as an ABA technician substitute at a preschool. I am CPR/first aid certified and have my own transportation. I love working with children and bringing activities like age-appropriate crafts, games, books, and science experiments. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now