JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02145

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie, I am 27 years old and work full-time as an Office Manager in Cambridge. However, I am available some week nights and weekends for babysitting! I started babysitting when i was fourteen and worked for the same family with 4 children until I graduated from college. In addition, I was a camp counselor during the summer months for ESF and was awarded a "Bravo Zulu" award for excellence . While in college i also worked as tutor for 6 and 7 year olds. I am available Tuesday, Wednesday, and some weekend nights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graphic Design & Technology

Graduated Emmanuel College - Boston 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now