JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02127

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a caring for children for about ten years and I have helped raise the same family for the past nine years, 3 of the children since birth. All of the children are school-age now and the family no longer needs me full-time. That being said, I have a significant amount of experience with all stages of development, newborns, infants, toddlers and even teenagers! I am a college graduate and I am both CPR and First Aid certified. I enjoy reading books, going to the park, going to the beach, any outdoor activities (especially in nice weather!) and exploring new places! I do lighthouse work, transportation, meal prep, homework help, and other related tasks, if necessary. If you have any further questions for me, please feel free to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated The University of Alabama 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now