Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in South Dennis, MA 02660

Meet Maeve

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Maeve, I'm twenty years old, and I am a college student majoring in Sociology. I love working with children and spending time creating a relationship with a child! I am energetic, patient, and have a wild imagination. I have worked and volunteered at multiple summer camps, as well as in the classroom setting during an internship, working with kids of all ages. During my childhood years, I spent a lot of time as a camper at a sleepover summer camp which has shown me different games and activities, and even characteristics that children look for in a role model. Where ever I may be, children gravitate towards me and are drawn by my sense of playfulness and good nature. I do have a reliable vehicle and have lived on the Cape my whole life so I know of lots of fun adventures we can explore!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maeve doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maeve's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now